Old Owen's Association and Sports Club Limited

  Old Owens Christmas Opening Times 2018

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES AT OLD OWENS SPORTS GROUND

DATE

TIME

Monday 24th December 2018 (CHRISTMAS EVE)

12 pm – 7 pm

Tuesday 25th December 2018 (CHRISTMAS DAY)

12 pm – 2 pm

Wednesday 26th December 2018 (BOXING DAY)

CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 2018

2 pm – 11 pm

Friday 28th December 2018

NORMAL HOURS

Saturday 29th December 2018

NORMAL HOURS

Sunday 30th December 2018

NORMAL HOURS

Monday 31st December 2018 (NEW YEARS EVE)

2 pm – 7 pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019 (NEW YEARS DAY)

CLOSED

Normal opening hours resume from Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

John & Lynn Clark


  Latest News

OOASC AGM Meeting 13th May 2019 – Agenda

Agenda for Annual General Meeting Monday 13th May 2019 at 7.30 pm Appointment of Chair for the meeting. Apologies for [..]

OSA Race Night – Saturday 30th March 2019

OSA RACE NIGHT – Saturday 30th March 2019 Preparations for the upcoming Race Night are in full swing and [..]