Old Owen's Association and Sports Club Limited

  Elected Officers

Elected Officers of the OOASC Committee for 2022/2023 from the AGM Meeting held on 7th September 2022

President (Headteacher at Owen’s School) Hannah Nemko
Chairman Tim Lane
Vice-Chairman Ian Breeze
Secretary Alan Hunter
Treasurer Richard Hattrell
Membership Secretary Alan Hunter 
Website Administrator Alan Hunter
Zoo Club Secretary Alan Hunter
Ground Manager Tim Lane/Ian Breeze
OOFC Representative Paul Kennedy
OOCC Representative Robert Hattrell 
Potters Bar United F.C. (Youth) Representative Phil Riley
Ordinary Member Bill Hamilton-Hinds
Ordinary Member Ken Rowswell
Ordinary Member Vincent Tanner
Ordinary Member Andrew Ward
Ordinary Member Derek Webb
Ordinary Member Anna Welsford
Ordinary Member Ayo Abugo
Accountants Baxter & Company

  Latest News

World Cup 2022 – England Games

All England World Cup matches are being shown in the Clubhouse at the Sports Ground. Reserve a table/space for [..]

Old Owens XMAS Quiz Night – Friday 23rd December 2022

OLD OWEN’S XMAS QUIZ NIGHT Friday 23rd December 2022 (at Old Owens Sports Ground, Coopers Lane, EN6 4NF) 7.30 [..]